Greenway Staff

Maintenance Supervisor : Crissy Maesner

Maintenance : Dan & Jerod Pulliam

Executive Director : Kellie Connaughton

2022 Greenway Board of Directors

Executive Board

Konnor Hopkins - President

Mamie Barboza - President Elect 

Courtney Beckler - Secretary 

Evan Anderson - Treasurer

Steve Wilmes - Past President

Board of Directors

Eric Anderson

Mike Battle

Sheri Brockway

Richard Frye II

Phil Hoge

Will Hollingbery

Liz Fonfara

Frank Purdy

Shannon Mahre

Dr. John Place

David Paulson

John Rennie

Mackenzie Franke

Michelle Pescador

Ex-Officio Directors

Ron Anderson - Yakima County

Commissioner Alan Adolf - YVCOG

Sandy Dailey - City of Union Gap

Holly Cousens - City of Yakima

Endowment Board Officers and Board of Directors 2021

Hamilton Licht - President

Curtis Sundquist - Vice President

Sean Kinney - Treasurer

Ellen Jackson

Paul Schaake

Charlie Eglin

Steve Wilmes

Konner Hopkins

Tara Lewis


Subscribe to Our Newsletter Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates.
Thank you!
Something went wrong. Please try again.
Using Format